ekol@ekoltravel.com +90 256 614 45 73 (PBX)

We are proud to present some of our client’s comments as follow. (Please, contact us for professional references of varied tour operators in conjunction with our firm as it is confidential and can not be publicized.)
Please, view the testiomonials of some of our valuable clients as follow: “I couldn’t believe the perfect service and private security that I received from Ekol Travel, I even had to send my official security staff away as I felt so safe and happy with Ekol Travel. It is indeed a wonderfull company and very professional.

Bing Buslon
25 APRIL 2013 – KUSADASI PORT – NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS (07:00 – 17:00)

I want to thank you for giving us Julia,our warm,knowledgeable,enduring tour guide.We had such a wonderful time with her.More power to your agency.I will make sure that anyone I know who will be traveling there will have the same wonderful services that we had. Gratefully, Bing Buslon

Judy Hoffman
Ephesus Jewish Orientation Tour

Took an Ekol travel Ephesus tour with a Jewish orientation from a Kusadasi port stop on our Celebrity Reflection cruise. The tour was great. Our tour guide (Asil) was knowledgeable and professional. He knew when to speak and when to let us just observe without input.( I find that some guides feel the need to constantly chatter.) The tour highlighted buildings (synogogues) and inscriptions that were of interest to us and skipped places (house of virgin Mary) that we were willing to pass up because of our time restraints. The price of the tour was so reasonable compared to others on line and half of the cost of those offered by our ship. The tour included stops to a carpet store and a leather showroom. There is a brief demonstration of how rugs are made and a leather jacket fashion show. If time is an issue you can skip these stops but it gave my teenage sons an appreciation of handmade rugs and whats not to like about beautiful models walking down a runway sporting leather jackets. If you want to see Ephesus I would definately book with Ekoltravel.com
June 2013

Paul Vaculik
KUS TOUR 4 - 22/05/2013 - Ekol Travel Turkey & Greece

Dear Azize,
Just to let you know that we had a wonderful tour yesterday with Ali and Musafa (apologies if the name is mis-spelt). Ali has so much knowledge about what we saw.
We kept them a bit longer as we bought 2 carpets at our lunch stop - after all, you did put the temptation in our way. :)
Your agency was recommended to us by friends and we shall do so likewise.
We had a very nice taxi service (Taxi Hellas) in Nafplion to Mycenae & Epidaurus, but the ship excursion to Knossos had to be cancelled because of strong winds, small port (Aghios Nikolaos) and big ship, so the ship made its way to Rhodes early.
Thank you for your service & advice.
Best regards,
Paul Vaculik

Barbara Frye
KUS TOUR 4 - 23/05/2013 - Ekol Travel Turkey & Greece

I want to thank Ekol travel for our amazing tour of Ephesus on May 23rd. (We were in port on the Navigator of the Seas) Our guide and driver were wonderful and very knowledgeable. The transportation was great. Our guide was one of the best we have had on a tour and made our trip to Ephesus and Turkey one to remember!!! I will highly recommend your company to any of my friends. Thank you again and I hope to one day come on a return visit.

Barbara Frye
Jacksonville, Florida USA

Richard Walke
21 MAY 2013 - KUS TOUR 4

Hello Azize!
We returned from our tour of Ephesus just a few minutes ago and I do not typically send an email while I am still on the cruise however I wanted to let you know how pleased we all were with our guide Hadi and the driver, Khalil. Hadi was very knowledgeable and so very personable. He is certainly an asset for your company.
Thank you again and I will certainly recommend you to others.
Richard Walke

Roger and Karen Salen
12 MAY 2013 –OCEANIA RIVIERA - KUSADASI PORT - KUS- TOUR 4 // 13 MAY 2013 – SANTORINI PORT – Half Day

Hello Valentina,
We arrived home late last evening after a 12 fantastic days in Europe! Both of our days with Ekol Travel arrangements were excellent!! Taylan is a fine young man and we spent a lovely day with him as we toured Ephesus, the Terrace houses and the House of Virgin Mary and enjoyed a local lunch in an outdoor setting. Taylan is very knowledgeable and did an excellent job of describing all that we saw. Santorini is awesome and Pantalis is a most interesting gentleman and very skillful in getting us around much of the island - especially as we got into the congested streets later in the day. He certainly has an interesting back ground in driving!! Leaving early at 8:30 was a great idea.
All in all, Karen and I were very pleased with our arrangements and wish to thank you for you for all that you did to make each day so very special. I hope you are able to convey our gratitude to Taylan and Pantalis as well.
Thank you very much. Our very best wishes and regards,
Roger and Karen Salen

Larry
11 MAY 2013 – ISTANBUL PORT – IST TOUR 2 // 13 MAY 2013 – KUSADASI PORT – KUS TOUR 1

thank you for 2 excellent tours while we visited the guides ( Songul and Asil ) were exceptional and provided a wealth of knowledge I was hoping to meet you and thank you personally with lunch in Kusadasi but I was told you were not working that day I will write a very positive review on Trip Advisor thank you ........... Larry

Beth Winokur
24 MARCH 2013 - KORUMAR HOTEL / KUSADASI - FULL DAY IZMIR TOUR

Azize,
Thank you for the email. I have submitted a review to trip advisor. We had a lovely day with Inan and our driver (I apologize because I have forgotten his name). Inan is a fabulous guide, he is personable and professional. He was gracious and made certain that we had a great time. We are thrilled we found your agency. Thank you again and we will look you up if we are in the area again.
Sincerely,
Beth
Beth Winokur, RN, PhD, CEN
Clinical Educator emergency department, Behavioral health, & Cardiac rehabilitation

Bobbly Gladstein
15-20 MARCH 2013 – 6 DAYS TURKEY (ISTANBUL & EPHESUS)

Dear Ms Azize, Just wanted to tell you what a fabulous job you did in arranging our schedule in Turkey. The guides were excellent and you arranged for us to see many wonders.
Thanks, Bobby Gladstein

Dorie Barras
20 NOVEMBER, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT –CELEBRITY EQUINOX– 7303

Tylan was friendly and a great guidfe for us today. He was very knowledgable abour Ephesus and we all enjoyed our tour today. Thank you.

Barb Moberg
20 NOVEMBER, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT –CELEBRITY EQUINOX– 7303

I highly recommend this tour. We were in a small group and could easily listen and ask question. Fulya was extremely knowledgable about Ephesus. I would work with Ekol Travel again.

Terri Glown
4 NOVEMBER 2012 - KUSADASI PORT - CROWN PRINCESS

Mito was very courteous and friendly. He also talked about other things and not only the tour that made the tour more interesting. Very well informed about sites and history. Personable.

Claire Woodroff
4 NOVEMBER 2012 - KUSADASI PORT - CROWN PRINCESS

Gokce is an assett to your company. She has excellent knowledge and made our experience very enjoyable. Our driver ensured we were transported enricently, comfortably. Thank you.

ELAINE SIEGEL
3 NOVEMBER, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – NAUTICA

We thtoughly enjoyed our tour. Fulya was terrific. She provided an enormous amount of information. Responded to the questions with thought and conciseness. It is obvious she loves the history of her country and cares greatly that we understand her winds. She is gracious in her manner as well.

Terry Villella 19 - 21 OCTOBER 2012, KUSADASI and ISTANBUL PORT – CELEBTRITY EQUINOX

Hello Ms. Celiktas
We have returned from our holiday and I wanted to write to you about our experience with our tours.
Firstly, I must say that you were very courteous and professional and promptly responded to all my questions! You made the whole process very easy!
Our tour guides, Don (not sure of spelling) in Istanbul and Ahu in Kusadesi were so incredibly nice and knowledgeable about the area. We had a great time with both of them and they truly made our stops in Turkey very memorable (and yes, you do really have a beautiful country!). They were both incredibly informative and very professional and courteous with us. I booked the trip on behalf of our friends (there were six of us in total) and we were all impressed with your service and your guides.
Thank you for making our visit to Turkey so wonderful. Please thank Ahu and Don on our behalf for making our holiday so beautiful!
Take care,
Terry and Luciano Villella, Anne and Avery Goldfarb, Laurie and Wayne Marshall
P.S. I will be writing a review on Tripadvisor to let others know how wonderful you and your company are!

STRACHAN, MICHAEL & PATRICIA 14 - 20 OCTOBER 2012, KUSADASI - PAMUKKALE

We had a great time. Taylan was awesome! He was friendly, helpful and perfect. Our drriver was also excellent.

Lisa Lee
8 - 16 OCTOBER, 2012 – ISTANBUL & KUSADASI PORT – MARINA

Dear Azize,
I am pleased to tell you that we enjoyed our time with Sammy in Istanbul and April in Ephesus. They were both charming, professional and knowledgeable. We would be pleased to recommend your tour company guides to others. We enjoyed your country very much and were impressed with the sites we visited. We would have like to have seen the kitchens at the Topkapi Palace but perhaps in time this section will be restored to the point where visitors may view them. We were very impressed with what we saw of Turkey.

Sincerely,
John and Lisa Lee

Rebecca Maestas
9 OCTOBER, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – SERENADE OF THE SEAS

Our guide, Serkan was easy to understand, very friendly. Took us to a good place to eat. Seemed to know his history well.

Dan Fremont
5 OCTOBER 2012, KUSADASI PORT – MARINER OF THE SEAS

Excellent trip, Taylan was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. We learned a good amount about Ephesus and Turkey. Dan and Cindy Fremont

Mary Nihem
18 September , 2012 -CELEBRITY EQUINOX

Hello,
I just want to let you know the tour we took with Alex on Sept.18th was WONDERFUL!!! Alex was very knowledgable had a great personality all 13 of us only had wonderful things to say about the tour and the LUNCH was phenominal!! It was absolutely by far the best day we had on our cruise even though we loved everything else this was the BEST!! Thank you so much it will always be in our minds as the most memorable!

Sincerely,
Mary Nihem

Lori Marcantonio
18 SEPTEMBER 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – CELEBRITY EQUINOX

Thank you so much. Had a great experience with our guide Ali. He was very knowledgable. Will pass your name along.
Lori Marcantonio

Alan Frame
13 SEPTEMBER 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS

Hi Azize
Yes, we had an excellent tour of Ephesus with Fulya (hope spelling is correct).
She was a very good guide and also it was interesting to chat to her about general life in Turkey that enhanced our visit.
We also enjoyed the visit to the Carpet makers although we didn’t buy anything (as it was very expensive). It was fascinating to hear about how the carpets are made and the hospitality was excellent.
All arrangements were handled well by mail and so it was all excellent.
Thanks
Alan

Mike Cohen
11 SEPTEMBER 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – RUBY PRINCESS

Hi Azize,
We had a wonderful time in Turkey. You have a beautiful country, from what we were able to see and loved it very much! Your services were excellent and as soon as I get some time I will leave a review on Trip Advisor and Cruise Critics. We could not have asked for anything more from our tour guide.
Thanks for making Kusadasi/Ephesus such a wonderful excursion for us!
Mike Cohen

Greg Patrick
10 september 2012 - RUBY PRINCESS

Hi Valentina
We greatly enjoyed our tours...especially in Kusadasi. Our guide Nor...(I think thats how you spell it)...was a delight. Not sure what I was expecting in Kusadasi but we were really surprised by the whole area...a place we would like to return to in the future. If we ever get to, we would very much like to take more tours with your company and hopefully with Nor!
Thanks
Greg

Nav Hothi
7 and 9 SEPTEMBER 2012 – KUSADASI and ISTANBUL PORT – CELEBTRITY EQUINOX

Azize - I couldnt be happier with the tours we had with Ekol travel!
In istanbul we were met by Mehmet. He was knowledgeable, fun, entertaining and was able to give us more of a scholarly explanation of events which allowed us to have good discussions regarding world history. By far one of the best tour guides I have ever had!
In Kusadasi we were met by Ahu. She was very kind and knowledgeable. She was sensitive to my aunt and mother who tired during walks and ensured they were not pushed an allowed TI rest as needed. Her energy and spirit were lovely.
Please know that I am completely satisfied with the tours I booked with Ekol Travel an fully intend to leave a positive review on Trip Advisor!
Nav Hothi

Sharon Milmine, Ross, Heather and Mike.
27 AUGUST 2012 - CELEBRITY SILHOUETTE

Good afternoon from Canada
Hello Valentina, I just wanted to send you an email to say thank you and your team at Ekol Travel for making our trip in Turkey and Greece so stress free. We meant with Lilly first on the 27th of August and she was amazing and we learned so much from her. She went above and beyond anything we had ever thought possible. Next on Aug.29 we had Fulya in Turkey and again such a lovely person and very informative, we enjoyed Turkey very much and came home with some very interesting purchases.
We were very surprised to be picked up in a lovely and cool comfortable vehicle and right on time. Ekol travel will always be book marked in our computers and the next time we come your way I’ll be sure to be in touch and so will anyone we know. We have many friends that travel. Thank you once again. It has been our pleasure to deal with you, everything was just perfect.
Sincerely
Sharon Milmine, Ross, Heather and Mike.

Veronica Craig
22 AUGUST 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – SPLENDOUR OF THE SEAS

Thank you for the excellent service you provided. We thoroughly enjoyed our tour and so pleased that you advised an early morning start to avoid the tour buses. The guide was excellent as was lunch!!
Many thanks
Veronica and Friends

Jerome Levitt
15 AUGUST, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – SILVER SPIRIT

Hello Ms. Celiktas,
We all had a wonderful time at Ephesus and our guide was very good. We would definitely recommend your company to our friends for their future arrangements in Turkey. Thanks again, Jerome Levitt

David Greenhouse
9 AUGUST 2012 - NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS

We had a wonderful time. I think Kusadasi was actually my favorite port. All the better because of the wonderful guide we had showing us around and telling us about your beautiful country. My wife and I both agreed we would like to return and explore Turkey more. I have posted a review on Cruise Critic with 5 stars!
David Greenhouse

Doug Raubacher
7 AUGUST 2012 - CELEBRITY EQUINOX

This is the review I wrote about our experience with your comapny on Tripadvisor. It was posted aobut 2 or three days ago.
Doug Raubacher
Fantastic Epheses Tour!”
Reviewed September 5, 2012NEW
I can not say enough postive things about Ekol Tours and our tour guide Ali in particular! My family of four was picked up right as we left the cruise terminal and were wisked away by our driver and our guide in a very comfprtable mini bus...just the 4 of us! Ali was extremely personable and even more extremely knowledgable about our tour sites! I felt almost as if he had been there himself 2000 years ago when it was a thriving metropolis! We lest there to go to the Temple of Artemis which was also on our tour. While there is not much of the Temple itself left Ali pointed out that many of the stones are now in the ruins of St Johns Basillica or mosque or Ottoman Fort up on the hill behind the temple site. Per my request our tour was to end at this point..but Ali was more than will ing to continue on...at no further cost to us...taking us either to the House of the Virgin mary and/or St Johns Basillica! But after a days tour in Athens in 105 degree heat the day before we were readly to be done. Ali seemed genuinely disappointed! He mentioned the standard visit to a carpet factory but we felt absolutely no pressure to do that..in fact we felt so LITTLE pressure that we actually felt good about going to one so off we went and had a great experience. During our 3 and a half week European vacation we saw MANY historic sites and took MANY tours. Ali was by far the best guide we had anywhere and EKOL provided the best service! 5 stars for Ali and EKOL. Cannot recommend them high enough!
Visited August 2012

Jane Dennis
2 AUGUST, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – RUBY PRINCESS

We were more than happy with the service provided by your company and our guide, Fulya.
She was extremely informative and very easy to get on with, so we spoke about life in Turkey in general and not only about Ephesus. She even took us to a local pharmacy and translated for us so that we could get medication for our daughter, who had a tooth infection.
I will be posting a review on cruise critic and trip advisor, but am just waiting for my husband to finish sorting the 100’s of photos that he took.
We thoroughly enjoyed our morning and leave with only positive thoughts about Turkey and we hope to return soon.
Many thanks
Jane Dennis

Julie Glaser
2 AUGUST 2012 ISTANBUL PORT

Hello…we very much enjoyed our tour with ekol. Our driver/guide were terrific. We would recommend ekol and use ekol again. Thank you for making our trip very memorable!
Julie Glaser

Grace Zales
01 AUGUST,2012 - KUSADASI PORT - NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS

Great tour. Our guide Taylan was very knowledgeable and friendly. The lunch in the garden was absolutely delicious and refreshing. The rug tour was suprisingly good and intersting. Thank you.
Grace Zales

Susan Weaver
1 - 3 AUGUST 2012 - ISTANBUL & KUSADASI PORT - OCENIA RIVIERA

Yes, it was an absolutely wonderful experience ...both in Kusadasi and Istanbul....Ive been on the roll call boards for various cruises coming up, explaining how well EKOL handled things and how safe we felt... Susan Weaver

Harkirat Virdi
26 JULY 2012 - KUSADASI PORT - NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS

Yes, it was an absolutely wonderful experience ...both in Kusadasi and Istanbul....Ive been on the roll call boards for various cruises coming up, explaining how well EKOL handled things and how safe we felt... Susan Weaver

Harkirat Virdi
26 JULY 2012 - KUSADASI PORT - NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS

Hi Valentina
Just a quick note to say Thank You for organising the tour. All went well, we had a great time and your guide and driver were excellent.

Regards
Harkirat
Mr. Harkirat Virdi,- Private Ephesus Tour 2 on 26 July 2012 for 4 people from Navigator of the Seas

Fiona Mcareavey
26 JULY 2012, KUSADASI PORT - RUBY PRINCESS

Had a lovely day. Thank you Ali and Ozer. I will make a very positive comment on Tripadvisor. Ali was excellent.
Fiona Mcareavey

Harkirat Virdi
25 JULY 2012 - KUSADASI PORT - NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS

Hi Valentina
Just a quick note to say Thank You for organising the tour. All went well, we had a great time and your guide and driver were excellent.

Regards
Harkirat

Susan Persons
25 JULY 2012 - KUSADASI PORT - NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS

Very good English. Very nice van. Good recommendation from cruisecritic.com. Thank you very much!
Susan Persons

Sheri Kraft
20 JULY,2012 - KUSADASI PORT - RUBY PRINCESS

Valentina was wonderful by email. Ty was a great guide filled with fun facts & stories. Thank you.

Michael & Carol Berry
19 JULY 2012 - OCENIA REGATTA

We enjoyed our trip to Ephesus with your guide. They were waiting for us as planned, took us around in a very nice & comfortable van. Our schedule was excellent with enough time to see everything. We loved Ephesus and The Terrace Houses. We had sufficient time to spend looking around Kudadasi which was a pleasant surprise.
Your firm is quite professional and a delight to use. Wed select you again for any travel needs. Thank you for your great communication and help.

Regards- Mike
MICHAEL & CAROL BERRY

Choon Tham
19 JULY, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – OCENIA REGATTA

Dear Ms. Celiktas,
Thank you for your email. We had a wonderful time in Ephesus. Dicle is an excellent guide, she knew the history very well and was very knowledgable about the area in general. Thank you for arranging an excellent tour for us, we would highly recommend your tour to our family and friends should they visit Ephesus in the future.

Much thanks again and best regards,
Choon Tham

Amy Feder
19 JULY 2012 – KUSADASI PORT – NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS

Hello,
We were promptly met, and had a great tour. There was a lot of information imparted to us and made the tour of Ephesus and the Terrace Houses more interesting. Lunch was delicious. We really enjoyed ourselves. I would certainly recommend your services to anyone.

Thank you very much.
Amy Feder

Anne Read
7 JULY, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT - GRANDEUR OF THE SEAS

Hi Azize
Thank you for your email – we had a wonderful trip to Ephasus and found our guide very friendly and informative, we would highly recommend your company to our friends travelling to Turkey.
Have a lovely day.

Warm regards
Anne

Karen Morales
26 JUNE 2012 – KUSADASI PORT - CELEBRITY EQUINOX

Our day tour with your company was the best travel day we had on our 3 week trip. After using your services I would never go on a cruise tour bus again! Our private family tour was amazing. Our tour guide was very knowledgable, sweet, and funny. There was no waiting around for 50+ other people, there was no hot bus, and we could see more or less of something depending on our needs. Thank you for a great tour and Im glad I took our chances and booked with you!
Sincerely,
Karen Morales

Phyllis Zuckerman
20 JUNE, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT - NAVIGATOR OF THE SEAS

We used Ekol Travel for our private tour of Ephesus. We booked at the last minute because we only had 10 days to plan for our trip. It was my daughters Make-A-Wish trip. Azize in the office, was great getting everything arranged. Our tour guide, Serkan, was wonderful!! He was waiting for us when we got off the ship. He has a lot of pride in his country and was great in sharing his knowledge with us. We booked the 4 hour tour. After we saw Ephesus and the Temple of Artemis, Serkan offered to take us for an authentic Turkish lunch in a carpet making center. The food was delicious and we all enjoyed seeing the craft of carpet making

Phyllis Zuckerman
Galloway, NJ USA
Tripadvisor

Heba Shafik
20 JUNE 2012 – IZMIR PORT - NORWEGIAN JADE

Thank you!! We had a great time. And our tour guide was great and very informative. And also proud of his country! If we ever have a chance to come back we will definitely use you again. And of course if any of our friends go we will highly recommend Ekol Travel!! Thank you again =)
Heba Shafik

Lori Gold
18 JUNE, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT - CELEBRITY SILHOUETTE

Just to let you know that the group enjoyed the day spent with Ekol travel tour guide Fiola. I am not sure how to spell her name. She was wonderful. Full of information and knowledge. She was kind and easy to follow. It made our day in Ephesus memorable. We all learned so much. I will be recommending her and your company to my parents who are coming to Turkey in the Fall. THank you so much.
Lori Gold

Kathryn Hafford
16 JUNE, 2012 – KUSADASI PORT - GRANDEUR OF THE SEAS

Ms. Azize Celiktas,
I am pleased to tell you that we had a wonderful vacation and were very happy with Ekol Travel. Our guide, Taylan Ugur, was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He met us on time at the port, in a very comfortable van. The driver also did a good job driving. We thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent in Ephesus. Taylan was very interesting and informative. We would not hesitate to use Ekol travel again. We hope to get back to Turkey in the next few years, perhaps to Istanbul on that visit.
Thank you again, Kathryn Hafford

Barbara and Steve Schwartz Eileen and Les Sherman
15 JUNE, 2012 – ISTANBUL PORT - CELEBRITY EQUINOX

Hello Valentina,
We thououghly enjoyed our time and the tours in Istanbul and Kusadasi and have many great memories of our trip. Selo (not sure of spelling?) was a great guide and was very knowledgable about Istanbul - he really showed us a good time and was willing to take us anywhere we wanted to go. We both bought a beautiful silk rug at the shop he took us to and are enjoying them in our homes. The only suggestion we have about the Istanbul tour is that Selo walked faster than some of us could and we had trouble keeping up with him, especially in crowds of people. I did mention this to him and he made sure he didnt lose us in the crowds after that.
In Kusadasi and Ephesus, Tylan was a delightful guide and he made our tour of Ephesus very enjoyable on a VERY HOT day. He made sure we had time to see and do everything we wanted to in the time we had there. We especially enjoyed going to a local restaurant he chose for a home-cooked lunch made and served by the family who owns the restaurant. Even though there was a language problem, we managed to communicate with the owners with Tylans help and took pictures with them. We also enjoyed the stop at a leather store where we had a private fashion show, and of course I bought a beautiful leather jacket!
After our tour with Tylan, we were sorry we did not book a tour with your company in Athens, because everything was so well done and well organized by your company.
It was truly a pleasure working with you and your company and will certainly recommend you to anyone going to Turkey or Greece.
Thank you again for all of your help in organizing our tours.
Barbara and Steve Schwartz
Eileen and Les Sherman

Scott Will
10 JUNE 2012 – KUSADASI PORT - CELEBRITY SOLSTICE

Thank you Valentina! We had a most wonderful time visiting your country and look forward to the day we can return. Ali did a magnificent job and would recommend him and your company to any of my friends or family traveling to Turkey.
Thank you again!
Scott

The Hon Danna Vale MP
( member of Australian Parliament from Liberal Party and ex-minister. 2004) for more details:

“I appreciate you assistance. . .and that is that Ekol Travel is an excellent company to deal with.”

Elia Kazan J.R.
( Grand son of famous film producer and his family)

“Ekol Travel is indeed a very well run travel service and one that I would recommend to anyone wishing to travel in Turkecy.”

Dr. George Nichas - Department of Physics and Astronomy
Hannover College U.S.A ( from full eclipse program in 1999)

“ I want to thank you and Tunc and the Ekol staff for your flexibility and knowledge, which allowed us to have such an enlightening and entertaining two week tour of Turkey”